Unsee an entire season or show
There should be a way do deselect a whole season or show, in case of an accidental marking as "seen". Having to go through every episode to delete it isn't practical at all.
If you added the entire show or season, you can remove it already from your history page.
How? one by one? that's crazy! i did add some tv show i seen years back and now i want stop they follow me on every app i use on my phone. I just cannot do that cose tract keeps add them in my list. How can i get rid of completed series definitely and everywhere?
I have a similar problem, but with marking an entire series as "collected" by accident. Cannot undo that from History, either.