How can we improve Trakt?

Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams

In Season 1's page (link above) states that episodes 7, 8, 9, and 10 have no release date; but since Amazon bought the airing rights to the show, now the entire season has been released on January 11, 2018, giving all the episodes that release date, as it's stated on Amazon Prime Video's website:

Also, by the time Channel 4 aired the first 6 episodes, they had a different order; but then again, since Amazon's acquisition of the show, they have completely changed them.

Now the episodes' order is:

Episode 1: "Real life"
Episode 2: "Autofac"
Episode 3: "Human Is"
Episode 4: "Crazy Diamond"
Episode 5: "The Hood Maker"
Episode 6: "Safe and Sound"
Episode 7: "The Father Thing"
Episode 8: "Impossible Planet"
Episode 9: "The Commuter"
Episode 10: "Kill All Others"

Thank you in advance, and sorry for such a long post.

9 votes
Sign in
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
José Batista shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →


Sign in
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)

Feedback and Knowledge Base